Posted in HTVS

My HTVS Beginning

IMG_20140912_070636

This picture was taken my sophomore year of high school when a first joined HTVS. HTVS stands for Highland Television System and is Highland High School’s Television Broadcasting program. I love that I’ve been able to expand my knowledge and work with amazing people. These individuals are more than just my fellow crew members, they’re family.

Author:

Get ready to join me in my crazy adventures through the world of Broadcast Journalism!

Leave a Reply

